When I think of you

When I close my eyes to dream of future
I saw the grassland and mountains
Where we could walk along and have a good times
Under sunlight your face is so bright
**********
Green pasture sings and dances
And the world has just changed
Your arms is so tight
All troubles are seem be right
My hurt is resurrected
Because of your smile
**********
Up on sky two birds are flying
Water fall drones out a song
Smooth wind pass over hill
My soul was fill in love.
************
When I close my eyes to think of you
I find that your love is boundless
Mellifluous words give me more faith of
A home with children and you…

************

Hoachinh

25th May, 2005

Gửi phản hồi

